Home Distribution

Distribution

分銷合作夥伴

倫敦     •     東京     •     香港    •     洛杉磯

北美

Sideshow Collectibles
🇺🇸 美國
Donna Ferguson
donna.ferguson@sideshow.com

南美

Rocket Collectibles
🇦🇷 阿根廷
Julián Casablanca
info@rocketcollectibles.com

Organa Collectibles
🇵🇪 秘魯
Rómulo Quelopana
electraorgana@hotmail.com

Kametoys Collectibles
🇨🇱 智利
Fernando Pinares
fernando.pinares@kametoys.cl

歐洲

Amerang
🇬🇧 英國
Paul Perryman
sales@amerang.co.uk

BEE GROUP S.R.L.
🇮🇹 意大利
Giovanni Termanini
info@bee-group.eu

heo GmbH
🇩🇪 德國
Max Mueller
info@heo.com

Molecule8 Ltd
🇬🇧 英國
Lee Ward
leew@molecule8.com

COSMIC GROUP srl
🇮🇹 意大利
Enrico Bergamini
e.bergamini@cosmicgroup.it

亞太區

The Falcon’s Hangar
🇸🇬 Singapore
Marcus Tay
tfhwebadmin@gmail.com

Echoes Art Gallery
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Liu Chao Yueh
echoes@perkunas.co

Chicaca Store
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Sandy Kuo
sandy.chicaca@gmail.com

Molecule8 Ltd
🇭🇰 香港
Bryan Lo
bryan@molecule8.com

Play-Asia.com
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Whitney Leung
whitney.leung@play-asia.com

Alpha-C Group Ltd.
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Candy Lo
alphac.wholesales@gmail.com

Soap Studio
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Winnie Suen
winnie@soapstudio.com

Wincheers
🇭🇰 China
Cheng Wei
wei.cheng@wincheers.net